Europe

Bonhams European network currently provides representatives in Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Russia, Spain and Switzerland and is continually growing and expanding into new territories.

The Bonhams global network of salerooms will ensure that your art is placed in the best international art market in order to achieve the maximum result. Our representatives are available to offer a confidential and personal service for customers who wish to buy or sell in any of our salerooms around the world.

Amsterdam


De Lairessestraat 154
1075 HL Amsterdam
Tel: +31 20 670 9701
Fax: +31 20 670 9702
amsterdam@bonhams.com

Athens


7 Neofytou Vamva Street
Athens
GR-10674
Tel: +30 210 3636 404
Fax: +30 210 3636 470
athens@bonhams.com

Cologne


Albertusstrasse 26
50667 Cologne
Tel: +49 221 2779 9650
Fax: +49 221 2779 9652
cologne@bonhams.com

Dublin


31 Molesworth Street
Dublin 2
Tel: +353 (0)1602 0990
Fax: +353 (0)1400 4140
ireland@bonhams.com

Geneva


Rue Etienne-Dumont,10
1204 Geneva
Tel: +41 22 300 3160
geneva@bonhams.com

Madrid


Nunez de Balboa no 4-1A
28001 Madrid
Tel: +34 91 578 1727
Fax: +34 91 578 1727
madrid@bonhams.com

Milan


Via Boccaccio, 22
20123 Milan
Tel: +39 02 4953 9020
milan@bonhams.com

Munich


Maximilianstrasse 52
80538 Munich
Tel: +49 89 24 205 812
Fax: +49 89 24 207 523
munich@bonhams.com

Paris


4, rue de la Paix
75002 Paris
Tel: +33 1 42 61 10 10
Fax: +33 1 42 61 10 15
paris@bonhams.com

Rome


via Sicilia, 50
00187 Rome
Tel: +39 06 485 900
Fax: +39 06 4820 479
rome@bonhams.com

Vienna


Tuchlauben 8
1010 Vienna
Tel: +43 1 403 00 01
vienna@bonhams.com

Austria

Belgium

Denmark

France

Germany

Greece

Ireland

Italy

Netherlands

Portugal

Symbols
  • Auction room
  • Regional office
  • Regional representative
Request a valuation

If you are interested in selling your property with Bonhams please use one of the following links to get in touch:

SPECIALIST DEPARTMENTS
ART COLLECTIONS, ESTATES AND VALUATIONS
SALEROOMS AND OFFICES
VALUATION AND APPRAISAL EVENTS

Contact a specialist
Click here to view a list of our specialist departments